Saturday, October 17, 2015

FOUR book box set for only 99¢! Plus, a cover reveal!

Available for pre-order: AMAZON

Coming November 27th - just in time for Black Friday!

The Nashville Nights Collection includes:

Save Me From Myself (book 1)
Never Wanted More (book 1.5)
Everything I Shouldn't (book 2)
Everything I Need (book 3)
Pretending He's You (book 4)


The first chapter of Looking for Trouble - the first book in the Nashville U series which is releasing this December.  This is Clay's book!

Allergic to fun


He's all dirty jokes and curse words, while she's quiet and shy.  She blends into the background, while he is the center of everyone's attention.

Clay Mitchell never expected to fall in love.  Especially not with a girl he's known all his life and one who's always been off-limits.

Opposites might attract, but in this case of explosive chemistry, someone's heart is bound to be shattered.

As enemies become friends and friends morph into more; Clay has definitely met his match. 

Add to Goodreads 

No comments :

Post a Comment